former collaborators

ALPS  provides a good mix of permanent and temporary collaborators. The flux of people allows new ideas to grow in the institute. We thank all former collaborators for their energy, ideas and work. Today, they are a network of people we always welcome and their input and suggestions are very appreciated.


Beat Jäggiscientific collaboratorLasea Switzerland SA
Yann Frankhauserscientific collaborator
Dr. Mihai Gabureacscientific collaboratorBFH
Dr. Andreas Burnscientific collaboratorSwiss Advanced Manufacturing Center


Benjamin Lauerscientific collaboratorthyssenkrupp AG
Michael Heldscientific collaborator
Dr. Julia Boasscientific collaborator
Adrian von Känelscientific collaborator
Adrian Glarnercollaborator
Stefan Haudenschildscientific collaboratorsaltech
Adrian MaagcollaboratorHUCE µ-lab


Kevin LückeCollaboratorHUCE µ-lab
Julio Lopezscientific collaborator
Dr Rebeca Valledorscientific collaboratorCentredoc
Laetitia BernaucollaboratorBFH Microtechnology
Habiba Boufiexch. stud. IUT ToulouseIUP IDIM Toulouse
Céline Simonnotexch. stud. ITEC ToulouseLicence EEA Toulouse
Benoit Altasserreexch. stud INSA ToulouseINSA Toulouse



Dr Nerea Bordelvisiting scientist (SNF)University of Oviedo
Reto AugsburgertechnicianMeyer Burger
Ana Gutierrezscientific collaboratorEPFL
Caroline Ratzenbergercollaborator
Jean-Martin Ruferprofessorretired
Matthias MoosercollaboratorBFH opto-lab
Max Abriacexch. stud. ITECH Toulouse
Maxime Vialaexch. stud. IUT ToulouseENSAM



Stefania Vitalescientific collaboratorUniversity of Catania
Florian Schleissscientific collaboratorCSEM Muttenz
Sarah Zehnderscientific collaboratorGlas Trösch AG
Christof RöthlisbergercollaboratorZaugg Ag
Victor Lavilleexch. stud. IUT ToulouseSafran
François Coutanceauexch. stud. IUT ToulouseINSA
Corentin Paulexch. stud. IUT Toulouse
Samuel Todexch. stud. IUT Toulouse



NamePosition now
Dr Elisa Barisonescientific collaboratorSchaefer Tech AG
Dr Partha Bandyopadhyay visiting scientist (SNF)IIT  Kharagpur
Christian Nussbaumscientific collaboratorMDC Max Daetwyler AG
Jean-Martin PoncetcollaboratorBMC and HFTM
Yu WucollaboratorCERN

Beat Jäggi